HEIM

Starvsfólk

MyndNavnÁbyrgdarøkiTelduposturTelefon
Anja ClementsenNámsfrøðiligur ráðgevianja@runavik.fo417094
Annika KleinKunningarstovanannikak@runavik.fo417060
Bárður_100x150Bárður Højgaardbardurh@runavik.fo221328
Beata R. HansenMóttøkanbeata@runavik.fo417019
Beinta P. OlsenMóttøkanbeinta@runavik.fo417020
Bryndis í DaliKunningarstovan Lestrarstarv bryndis@runavik.fo
Dinna JensenKommunuskrivaridinna@runavik.fo417021
Ejin OlsenTekniska deildejino@runavik.fo417029
Eyðun_R_100x150Eyðun RasmussenMóttøkaneydunr@runavik.fo417028
Halla JohildardóttirFólkayvirlithj@runavik.fo417027
Hanna Krista PoulsenBarnaverndhannakrista@runavik.fo417098
Herbjørg H. JøkladalKunningarstovanherbjorg@runavik.fo417060
Ingrid JensenLeiðari á Barnaverndini ingrid@runavik.fo417091
Jákup H. FoldboTrivnaðarleiðarijakupf@runavik.fo417045
Jenny_D_100x150Jenny DanielsenBarnaverndartænastan
Skrivari
jennyd@runavik.fo417010
Jenny PetersenBarnaverndjenny@runavik.fo417096
Joan Jakobsen
(í farloyvi)
Móttøkanjoanh@runavik.fo417023
Jóngerð OlsenTekniska deildjongerdo@runavik.fo417034
Kári FinnssonTekniska deildkarif@runavik.fo417032
Lars Christian KirkegaardTekniska deildlarsk@runavik.fo417035
Marita S. HentzeLeiðari á Teknisku Deildmarita@runavik.fo417070
Marjun NiclasenLeiðari á Kunningarstovunimarjunn@runavik.fo417060
Rúna Sivertsen Barnaverndruna@runavik.fo417097
Sigrid_100x150Sigrid J. Dalsgaard
(í farloyvi)
Tekniska deildsigrid@runavik.fo417031
Sølvi R. HansenMentanarleiðarisolvi@runavik.fo417080
Súni_100x150Súni S. KristiansenRoknskaparleiðarisunik@runavik.fo417030
Tummas Petur ThomassenBókhaldiðtpt@runavik.fo417025