HEIM

Starvsfólk

MyndNavnÁbyrgdarøkiTelduposturTelefon
Alma_100x150Alma Poulsenalma@runavik.fo
Anja Clementsenanja@runavik.fo417094
Bárður_100x150Bárður Højgaardbardurh@runavik.fo221328
Beinta P. Olsenbeinta@runavik.fo417020
Dinna Jensendinna@runavik.fo417021
Ejin Olsenejino@runavik.fo417029
Eyðun_R_100x150Eyðun Rasmusseneydunr@runavik.fo417028
Halla Johildardóttirhj@runavik.fo417027
Hanna Krista Poulsenhannakrista@runavik.fo417098
Herbjørg H. Jøkladalherbjorg@runavik.fo417060
Jákup H. Foldbojakupf@runavik.fo417095
Jenny_D_100x150Jenny Danielsenjennyd@runavik.fo417010
Jenny Petersenjenny@runavik.fo417096
Joan Hansenjoanh@runavik.fo417023
Kári Finnssonkarif@runavik.fo417032
Lars Christian Kirkegaardlarsk@runavik.fo417035
Lisa_100x150Lisa Djurhuuslisad@runavik.fo417022
Malan Kjærbomalank@runavik.fo417091
Rúna Sivertsen runa@runavik.fo417097
Sigrid_100x150Sigrid J. Dalsgaardsigrid@runavik.fo417031
Súni_100x150Súni S. Kristiansensunik@runavik.fo417030
Sølvi R. Hansensolvi@runavik.fo417080