HEIM

Tekniska deild

MyndNavnÁbyrgdarøkiTelduposturTelefon
Allan Norðgerðallan@runavik.fo
Ejin Olsenejino@runavik.fo417029
Jóngerð Olsenjongerdo@runavik.fo417034
Kári Finnssonkarif@runavik.fo417032
Marita S. HentzeLeiðarimarita@runavik.fo417070
Páll Olsenpall@runavik.fo417026
Sigrid J. Dalsgaard
(í farloyvi)
sigrid@runavik.fo417031